In order to delete your account, you would first need to visit your Profile settings in the web Dashboard.
There, press on the "Delete" button next to your email address:
After pressing the "Delete" button, you will be asked to confirm your account deletion and will receive an email regarding it as well.
Please follow the link in the account deletion email to proceed.
Warning: Once you confirm the deletion of your account via the confirmation email, it will be fully removed, and we will not be able to recover it.